Our business is your development!

Shamakov Michail Director of High Tech Logistics
Shamakov Mikhail Viktorovich

High Tech Logistics LLP offers an absolute control for freight. Due to high-quality services provided by the company, it’s considered to be a leader in the field of logistics of Kazakhstan. We find effective solutions to any tasks related to storage, transportation, handling and customs processing for freight.

The company has a huge knowledge base and vast experience, having united the best and modern achievements in the field of logistics available at the moment. We use modern technologies to handle the freight, its safe storage and prompt and efficient transportation. 

Logistic operator High Tech Logistics is a part of success of your business!

High Tech Logistics is a close-knit team comprising the experts from Russia and Kazakhstan.
Our services enable you to develop your business without distracting for organization of storage systems for your goods, their transportation and multiple customs operations. Due to appropriate and efficient solutions the logistic operator High Tech Logistics will help you to get greater competitive advantage due to reduced risks and costs, ensuring individual approach, quality and accuracy. 


Quality management system of High Tech Logistics LLP is certified in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001:2008 and successfully passed recertification audit performed by Orion Registrar Inc.

Наш бизнес — это Ваше развитие!

Mikhail Shamakov Директор HIGH TECH LOGISTICS
Шамаков Михаил Викторович

ТОО «High Tech Logistics» предлагает абсолютный контроль над грузом. Качественно высокий уровень предоставляемых услуг делает компанию лидером в сфере логистики Казахстана. Мы эффективно решаем любые задачи, связанные с хранением, транспортировкой, обработкой и таможенным оформлением грузов.

Компания обладает огромной базой знаний и богатым опытом, собрав воедино лучшие и современные достижения в области логистики, существующие на сегодняшний день. Мы используем новейшие технологии для обработки грузов, их надежного хранения, быстрой и эффективной транспортировки.

Логистический оператор «High Tech Logistics» - это часть успеха Вашего бизнеса!

«High Tech Logistics» - это сплоченная команда, состоящая из специалистов России и Казахстана.
Наши услуги позволят Вам развивать свой бизнес, не отвлекаясь на организацию систем хранения Ваших товаров, их транспортировки и многочисленных таможенных операций. Благодаря оптимальным и эффективным решениям, логистический оператор «High Tech Logistics» поможет Вам добиваться большей конкурентоспособности путем сокращения рисков и издержек, обеспечивая индивидуальный подход, качество и точность.

Система менеджмента качества компании ТОО «High Tech Logistics» сертифицирована в соответствии с требованиями ISO 9001:2008, успешно прошла ресертификационный аудит, проведенный компанией Orion Registrar Inc. (США)